Buy Now

Lowest price and loads of stock availble.

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1 to 7 Nintendo Switch Game

LEGO Harry Potter Collection brings Years 1-4 and Years 5-7 to the PlayStation4 for the first time with both top-selling videogames remastered on one disc.

Even experience Harry's last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil.

  • Release date: 2 November 2018.
  • Suitable for the Nintendo Switch.
  • Character pack DLC included on disc featuring 10 characters.